Center for the Advancement of Teaching

Meet the Staff


Our Staff

Leslie Isis Ileana Ramon
Leslie Richardson
Director
 (305) 348-4214
 laricha@fiu.edu
Erica Caton
Associate Director
 (305) 348-3907
ecaton@fiu.edu
Ileana Hernandez
Assistant Director
 (305) 348-8505
 ihernand@fiu.edu
Ramon Rodriguez
Graduate Assistant
 (305) 348-4214
 radarodr@fiu.edu
Belkis Brooke
Belkis Cabrera
Instructional Consultant
 (305) 348-3907
 bcabrera@fiu.edu
Brooke Wertman
Coordinator
 (305) 348-4214
 bwertman@fiu.edu

CAT Fellows Fall 2016

Gene Gene Gene Gene
Jennifer Bartman
 (305) 348-2874
 jbartman@fiu.edu
Gene Rosenberg
 (305) 348-1318
 grosenbe@fiu.edu
Phillip Carter
 (305) 348-2874
 phillip.carter2@fiu.edu
Meg Gardinier
 (305) 348-2450
 meg.gardinier@fiu.edu




Contact Us

MMC PC 237
11200 SW 8th Street
Miami, FL 33199 
305-348-4214
teach@fiu.edu
Map Location


Find us on Facebook!